Rajia Ackley
    Coldwell Banker Ackley Realty
    rajia.ackley@coldwellbanker.com

    Ken Baker
    Ken Baker Real Estate, Inc.
    kenkbre@gmail.com

    Allison Beeman
    Cemex
    allison.beeman@cemex.com

    Jennifer Bondy
    Overstreet, Miles, Cumbie & Finkenbinder, P.A.
    jbondy@kisslawyer.com

    Amy Buehler
    Land Title Professionals
    amy@landtitleprofessionals.org

    Alan Byrd
    Alan Byrd & Associates
    alan@byrdconnections.com

    Monica Chavero
    Resource Management Inc.
    mchavero@rmi-solutions.com

    Renee Clark
    Clark Investment Properties, Inc.
    renee@reneeclark.net

    Debbie Clements
    Duke Energy
    debbie.clements@duke-energy.com

    Mary K. Cooper
    Mary Cooper, Realtor-Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    cooperwillcall@aol.com

    Kevin Crain
    Osceola Press-Printing & Signs
    info@osceolapress.com

    Alex De Jorge
    Brightway Insurance
    alex.dejorge@brightway.com

    Joel Ferguson
    Edward Jones – Joel Ferguson
    joel.ferguson@edwardjones.com

    Jose Figueroa
    Poinciana Printing & Signage Inc.
    poincianaprintingsigns@gmail.com

    Timothy L. Finkenbinder Esq.
    Overstreet, Miles, Cumbie & Finkenbinder, P.A.
    tfinkenbinder@kisslawyer.com

    Tom Franklin
    KPM Franklin (aka Franklin, Hart & Reid)
    tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

    Kathy Frazier-Kenney
    Clarion Suites Maingate
    kfkenney@clarionsuiteskissimmee.com

    Chris Gent
    Kissimmee Utility Authority
    cgent@kua.com

    Linda Goodwin-Nichols
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    goodwinfl@aol.com

    Andrew Harrell
    Harrell Agency Service
    andrew.harrellagency@yahoo.com

    Sam Haught
    Wild Florida
    sam@wildfloridairboats.com

    Mike Horner
    Macy Island Consulting, LLC
    mike@macyisland.com

    Hector Lizasuain
    Magic Development
    hector@magicdevelopment.com

    Steve Mazon
    Insurance Office of America
    steve.mazon@ioausa.com

    Mark McHugh
    GATORLAND
    markmchugh@gatorland.com

    Atlee E. Mercer
    Visions by Atlee
    atlee@cfl.rr.com

    Dr. Debra Pace
    Osceola County District Schools
    pacedebr@osceola.k12.fl.us

    Marc Reicher
    ChampionsGate Golf Resort
    mreicher@championsgate.com

    Rob Rosen
    Edward Jones
    rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

    Adrianna Sekula
    Walt Disney World
    adrianna.m.sekula@disney.com

     James Shanks
     Park Place Behavioral Health Care
     jshanks24@hotmail.com

    Stella Siracuza
    Tomato Express Market
    tomatoexpress@aol.com

    Brianne Stefek
    Osceola Arts
    brianne@osceolaarts.org

    Mike Steigerwald
    City of Kissimmee
    msteiger@kissimmee.org

    Jo Thacker
    Nelson Mullins
    jthacker@nelsonmullins.com

    Celia Thacker Dorn
    City of Kissimmee
    chthacker@gmail.com

    Kelly Ann Trace
    Reach
    kelly@itsjustreach.com

    Larry Walter
    Hanson, Walter & Associates
    lwalter@hansonwalter.com

    Tom White
    Centennial Bank-Kissimmee
    tewhite@my100bank.com