Jo Thacker – 2015 Chairman
 Broad and Cassel Attorneys at Law
 407-839-4200
 jthacker@broadandcassel.com

Rajia Ackley
Colwell Banker Ackley Realty
 407-846-4040
rajia.ackley@coldwellbanker.com

Amber Adams
 CenterState Bank
 407-944-3800
 aadams@centerstatebank.com

Nicholas Archer
Florida Hospital – Celebration Health
 407-764-4000
nicholas.archer@flhosp.org

Ken Baker
Ken Baker Real Estate Inc.
 407-908-8200
kenkbre@gmail.com

Brett Barnhardt
CenterState Bank
 407-847-3800
brett.barnhardt@centerstatebank.com

Rick Bundy
Balfour Beatty Construction
 407-498-0536 ext 28
rbundyjr@balfourbeattyus.com

Brent Burish
St. Cloud Regional Medical Center
 407-892-2135
brent.burish@stcloudregional.com

Alan Byrd
Alan Byrd & Associates
 407 415-8470
alan@byrdconnections.com

Sheila Cappel
 Chappel Pepsico – Gatorade
 407-846-5901
sheila.cappel@quakeroats.com

Charles Castellon
 CPC Law
 407-851-0201
 charles@cpclaw.net

Renee Clark
 Clark Investment Properties, Inc.
 407-933-4499
 renee@reneeclark.net

Debbie Clements
 Duke Energy
 407-905-3319
 debbie.clements@duke-energy.com

Joanna Conley
Poinciana Medical Center
 407-530-2001
joanna.conley@hcahealthcare.com

Mary K. Cooper
Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
 407-973-9379
cooperwillcall@aol.com

Chris D’Orso
 Orlando Magic
 407-916-2530
cdorso@orlandomagic.com

Timothy Finkenbinder
Overstreet, Miles, Ritch, Cumbie & Finkenbinder
 407-483-1633
 tfinkenbinder@omrclaw.com

Tom Franklin
Franklin, Hart & Reid
 407-846-1216
tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

Gabriel Garces
Florida Technical College
 407-447-7300
ggarces@ftccollege.edu

Chris Gent
Kissimmee Utility Authority
 407-933-9836
cgent@kua.com

Iris Gonzalez
Bright House Networks, LLC.
 407-847-8001
iris.gonzalez@mybrighthouse.com

Linda Goodwin-Nichols
Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
 407-846-2787
goodwinfl@aol.com

Guillermo (Bill) Hansen
El Osceola Star Newspaper
 407-933-0174
ghstarnews@aol.com

Russell Holmes
City of St. Cloud
 407-957-7301
rholmes@stcloud.org

Anthony Iorio, Jr.
AV Homes Inc.
 863-427-721
 t.iorio@avhomesinc.com

Mary Ellen Kerber
Formosa Developers, Inc.
 407-396-1188
fgvmek@gmail.com

Steve Knowles
Silver Spurs Club, Inc.
 407-973-7712
steveknowles66@aol.com

Johann Krieger
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
 407-586-0001
jkrieger@gaylordhotels.com

Robert Krieger
Osceola Regional Medical Center
 407-518-3601
robert.krieger@hcahealthcare.com

Twis Lizasuain
Osceola County Sheriff
 407-348-1141
tliz@osceola.org

Ms. Yolanda Londono
Tupperware Corporation
 407-826-8755
yolandolondono@tupperware.com

Sam Lupfer
Regal Bay Holdings
 407-973-6753
samlupfer@gmail.com

William Martin
Osceola County
 407-742-4251
bmartin@go-pep.com

Steve Mazon
Bouchard Insurance
 407-847-2841
stevemazon@bouchardinsurance.com

Mark McHugh
Gatorland
 407-855-5496
markmchugh@gatorland.com

Atlee Mercer
Visions by Atlee
 321-443-9640
atlee@cfl.rr.com

Brock Nicholas
Lennar Homes
 407-654-8452
brock.nicholas@lennar.com

Steve N. Noppinger, P.E.
AECOM
 407-422-0353
steve.noppinger@aecom.com

Art Otero
City of Kissimmee
 407-922-2000
aeotero@kissimmee.org

Pete Pace
Pete Pace Construction
 407-319-8724
petepace@paceconstructionservices.com

Michael Perry
CenturyLink
 407-390-6233
mike.v.perry@centurylink.com

Laura Peterson
FrontGate Realty
 407-566-2555
laura@frontgaters.com

Kathleen Plinske
Valencia College
 407-582-4100
kplinske@valenciacc.edu

Andy Prather
Kissimmee Animan Hospital
 407-846-3912
andyprather@hotmail.com

Anthony Reddeck
VHB MillerSellen
 407-839-4006
areddeck@vhb.com

Marc Reicher
Champions Gate Golf Resort
 407-397-2500
mreicher@championsgate.com

Rick Ritter
Fusion Design Studio
 407-715-6439
c.graphics@live.com

Charlie Rogers
Florida Bank of Commerce
 407-870-8318
crogers@fbcbank.com

Rob Rosen
Edward Jones
 407-870-5464
rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

Domingo Sanchez
Titan Management
 407-705-2190
dsanchez@TitanHOA.com

Shawn Savage
ABC Paving & Sealcoating
 407-880-6222
shawn@pavingandsealcoating.com

Katrina Scarborough
Osceola County Property Appraiser
 407-742-5000
ksca@property-appraiser.org

Andrew Schiavone
Ramada Gateway Kissimmee
 407-396-4400
schiavonea@ostarhotels.com

Edward Leonard Schons
University of Central Florida
 407-882-2103
edward.schons@ucf.edu

Cheryl Schoolfield
Schoolfield Properties, Inc.
 407-847-3099
cheryl@schoolfieldproperties.com

James Shanks
Park Place Behavioral Health Care
 407-846-0023
jshanks24@hotmail.com

Donna Sines
Community Vision
 407-933-0870
dsines@communityvision.org

Rhonda Smith
Southern Realty Group
 407-494-9950
rhonda@rhondasmithproperties.com

Sharon Smoley
Walt Disney World
 407-828-1158
sharon.c.smoley@disney.com

Paula Stark
20/20 Media
 321-442-3191
stark109@hotmail.com

Mike Steigerwald
City of Kissimmee
 407-518-2300
msteiger@kissimmee.org

Harry Swart
Swart Baumruk & Company LLP
 407-847-7466
hswart@sbc-cpa.com

Clarence Thacker
Osceola County District Schools
 407-818-9498
thacker@broadandcassel.com

Dimitri Toumazos
Xentury – The Global Resort City
 407-363-7883
dtoumazos@xenturycity.com

Bruce Van Meter
Toho Water Authority
 407-944-5000
bruce22lf@cfl.rr.com

Jeff Villanueva
Florida Hospital – Kissimmee
 407-933-6606
jeff.villanueva@flhosp.org

Larry Walter
Hanson, Walter & Associates
 407-847-9433
lwalter@hansonwalter.com

Tim Weisheyer
Dream Builders Realty
407-847-5428
tim@yourkissimmee.com

Tom White
Florida Traditions Bank
 407-957-2265
twhite@fltraditionsbank.com

Brian Wong
Celebration Suites Hotel
 407-396-7900
brianwong74@gmail.com

David Wright
Deseret Cattle & Citrus
407-892-3672
dwright@ari-slc.com

Nelson Zenteno
Jarrett-Gordon Ford
888-337-0450
nzenteno14@gmail.com
/// Our Twitter Feed

Find out what's happening, right now, with the people and organizations you care about.

Copyright 2013 Kissimmee Chamber of Commerce. Design by BrandAid
catacun.rof@mailxu.com budreautreva@mailxu.com