Rajia Ackley
    Coldwell Banker Ackley Realty
    rajia.ackley@coldwellbanker.com

    Ken Baker
    Ken Baker Real Estate, Inc.
    kenkbre@gmail.com

    Robert Berry
    Osceola News-Gazette
    bberry@osceolanewsgazette.com

    Alan Byrd
    Alan Byrd & Associates
    alan@byrdconnections.com

    Dianna Chane
    HH Orlando Kissimmee, LP
    dchane@homesuitehome.com

    Jeffrey M. Chase
    At Home Vacation Rentals
    jeff@ahmanagementllc.com

    Renee Clark
    Clark Investment Properties, Inc.
    renee@reneeclark.net

    Debbie Clements
    Duke Energy
    debbie.clements@duke-energy.com

    Mary K. Cooper
    Mary Cooper, Realtor-Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    cooperwillcall@aol.com

    Kevin Crain
    Osceola Press-Printing & Signs
    info@osceolapress.com

    Celia Dorn
    Osceola County Bar Association
    chthacker@gmail.com

    Timothy L. Finkenbinder Esq.
    Overstreet, Miles, Cumbie & Finkenbinder, P.A.
    tfinkenbinder@kisslawyer.com

    Tom Franklin
    KPM Franklin (aka Franklin, Hart & Reid)
    tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

    Chris Gallaher
    Orlando City Soccer Club
    cgallagher@orlandocitysc.com

    Chris M. Gent
    Kissimmee Utility Authority
    cgent@kua.com

    Linda Goodwin-Nichols
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    goodwinfl@aol.com

    Guillermo Hansen
    El Osceola Star Newspaper
    ghstarnews@aol.com

    Mike Horner
    Macy Island Consulting LLC
    mike@macyisland.com

    Julie Kendig-Schrader
    Greenberg, Traurig
    kendig@gtlaw.com

    David G. Koepsell
    Chick-fil-A at Celebration
    01537@chick-fil-a.com

    Hector Lizasuain
    Magic Development
    hector@magicdevelopment.com

    Steve Mazon
    Insurance Office of America
    steve.mazon@ioausa.com

    Mark McHugh
    GATORLAND
    markmchugh@gatorland.com

    Atlee E. Mercer
    Visions by Atlee
    atlee@cfl.rr.com

    Beverly Lynn Merritt
    Access Affordable Benefits
    aab.merritt@outlook.com

    Dr. Kathleen Plinske
    Valencia College
    kplinske@valenciacollege.edu

    Charlie Rogers
    Early Learning Coalition of Osceola County
    crogers@elcosceola.org

    Rob Rosen
    Edward Jones – Rob Rosen
    rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

    Domingo Sanchez
    Titan Management
    dsanchez@titanhoa.com

    James Shanks
    Park Place Behavioral Health Care
    jshanks24@hotmail.com

    Steve Silcock
    Bardell Real Estate
    steve.silcock@bardellrealestate.com

     Sharon Smoley
     Spectrum Business
     sharon.smoley@charter.com

    Paula Stark
    20/20 Media
    stark109@hotmail.com

    Mike Steigerwald
    City of Kissimmee
    msteiger@kissimmee.org

    Jo Thacker
    Broad and Cassel Attorneys at Law
    jthacker@broadandcassel.com

    Kelly Ann Trace
    Reach
    kelly@itsjustreach.com

    Larry Walter
    Hanson, Walter & Associates
    lwalter@hansonwalter.com

    Tom White
    Centennial Bank
    tewhite@my100bank.com