Debbie Clements – 2014 Chairman
Duke Energy
 407-905-3319
debbie.clements@duke-energy.com

Rajia Ackley
Colwell Banker Ackley Realty
 407-846-4040
rajia.ackley@coldwellbanker.com

Jose Alvarez
 City of Kissimmee
 407-847-2821
jaalvarez@kissimmee.org

Nicholas Archer
Florida Hospital – Celebration Health
 407-764-4000
nicholas.archer@flhosp.org

Ken Baker
Ken Baker Real Estate Inc.
 407-908-8200
kenkbre@gmail.com

Marilyn Balaban
Bank of America
 407-994-4101
marilyn.balaban@bankofamerica.com

Brett Barnhardt
CenterState Bank
 407-847-3800
brett.barnhardt@centerstatebank.com

Rick Bundy
Balfour Beatty Construction
 407-498-0536 ext 28
rbundyjr@balfourbeattyus.com

Alan Byrd
Alan Byrd & Associates
 407 415-8470
alan@byrdconnections.com

Sheila Cappel
 Chappel Pepsico – Gatorade
 407-846-5901
sheila.cappel@quakeroats.com

Chris Carmody
GrayRobinson, P.A.
 407-843-8880
chris.carmody@gray-robinson.com

Bobby Collins
OUC – The Reliable One
 407-434-2103
rcollins@ouc.com

Joanna Conley
Poinciana Medical Center
 407-530-2001
joanna.conley@hcahealthcare.com

Mary K. Cooper
Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
 407-973-9379
cooperwillcall@aol.com

Iris Diaz
SunTrust Bank, Central Florida
 407-870-8569
iris.diaz@suntrust.com

Jacob DiPietre
Walt Disney World
 407-934-6247
jacob.dipietre@disney.com

Chris D’Orso
 Orlando Magic
 407-916-2530
cdorso@orlandomagic.com

Timothy Finkenbinder
Overstreet, Miles, Ritch, Cumbie & Finkenbinder
 407-483-1633
 tfinkenbinder@omrclaw.com

Tom Franklin
Franklin, Hart & Reid
 407-846-1216
tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

Chris Gent
Kissimmee Utility Authority
 407-933-9836
cgent@kua.com

Iris Gonzalez
Bright House Networks, LLC.
 407-847-8001
iris.gonzalez@mybrighthouse.com

Linda Goodwin-Nichols
Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
 407-846-2787
goodwinfl@aol.com

Guillermo (Bill) Hansen
El Osceola Star Newspaper
 407-933-0174
ghstarnews@aol.com

Russell Holmes
City of St. Cloud
 407-957-7301
rholmes@stcloud.org

Anthony Iorio, Jr.
AV Homes Inc.
 863-427-721
 t.iorio@avhomesinc.com

Debi Jodts
Wells Fargo
 407-649-5263
debra.jodts@wellsfargo.com

Julie Kendig-Schrader
Greenberg, Traurig
 407-418-2417
kendig@gtlaw.com

Mary Ellen Kerber
Formosa Developers, Inc.
 407-396-1188
fgvmek@gmail.com

Star Kraschinsky
Florida Virtual School
 407-513-3456
skraschinsky@flvs.net

Johann Krieger
Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
 407-586-0001
jkrieger@gaylordhotels.com

Robert Krieger
Osceola Regional Medical Center
 407-518-3601
robert.krieger@hcahealthcare.com

Mike La Rosa
Representative Mike La Rosa – District 42
 407-891-2555
mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov

Ms. Yolanda Londono
Tupperware Corporation
 407-826-8755
yolandolondono@tupperware.com

Sam Lupfer
Bouchard Insurance
 407-973-6753
samlupfer@gmail.com

Don Madden
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
 407-648-5077
dmadden@gunster.com

Mark McHugh
Gatorland
 407-855-5496
markmchugh@gatorland.com

Atlee Mercer
Visions by Atlee
 321-443-9640
atlee@cfl.rr.com

Mark Miller
Park Equus, Inc.
 407-239-9223
mark@arabian-nights.com

Rob Molnar
Exhaust Pros
321-331-1905
rmolnar23@gmail.com

Ed Moore
JEM, LLC
 407-301-8933
edmoore1989@aol.com

Brock Nicholas
Harmony Development Company
 407-891-1616
bnicholas@harmonyfl.com

Steve N. Noppinger, P.E.
URS Corporation Southern
 407-422-0353
steve.noppinger@urs.com

Pete Pace
Pete Pace Construction
 407-319-8724
petepace@paceconstructionservices.com

Michael Perry
CenturyLink
 407-390-6233
mike.v.perry@centurylink.com

Laura Peterson
FrontGate Realty
 407-566-2555
laura@frontgatere.com

Kathleen Plinske
Valencia College
 407-582-4100
kplinske@valenciacc.edu

Nicholas A. Pope
Lowndes Drosdick Doster Kantor & Reed
 407-843-4600
nick.pope@lowndes-law.com

Jetse Pottinga
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
866-404-6662
jetse.pottinga@melia.com

John Quinones
Osceola County
 407-742-2000
johnq@osceola.org

Anthony Reddeck
VHB MillerSellen
 407-839-4006
areddeck@vhb.com

Marc Reicher
Champions Gate Golf Resort
 407-397-2500
mreicher@championsgate.com

Rick Ritter
Osceola Press Printing & Signs
 407-715-6439
c.graphics@live.com

Charlie Rogers
Florida Traditions Bank
 407-957-2265
crogers@fltraditionsbank.com

Consra Rosales
New York Life
 407-999-0372
crrosalespac@ft.newyorklife.com

Rob Rosen
Edward Jones
 407-870-5464
rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

Domingo Sanchez
Titan Management
 407-705-2190
dsanchez@TitanHOA.com

Shawn Savage
ABC Paving & Sealcoating
 407-880-6222
shawn@pavingandsealcoating.com

Cheryl Schoolfield
Schoolfield Properties, Inc.
 407-847-3099
cheryl@schoolfieldproperties.com

James Shanks
Park Place Behavioral Health Care
 407-846-0023
jshanks24@hotmail.com

Donna Sines
Community Vision
 407-933-0870
dsines@communityvision.org

Rhonda Smith
Southern Realty Group
 407-494-9950
rhonda@floridapropertiesmadeeasy.com

Sharon Smoley
Walt Disney World
 407-828-1158
sharon.c.smoley@disney.com

Paula Stark
20/20 Media
 321-442-3191
stark109@hotmail.com

Mike Steigerwald
City of Kissimmee
 407-518-2300
msteiger@kissimmee.org

Shane Swan
State Farm Insurance
 407-846-9333
shane@shaneswan.com

Harry Swart
Swart Baumruk & Company LLP
 407-847-7466
hswart@sbc-cpa.com

Jo Thacker
Broad and Cassel Attorneys at Law
 407-839-4200
jthacker@broadandcassel.com

Dimitri Toumazos
Xentury – The Global Resort City
 407-363-7883
dtoumazos@xenturycity.com

Hiram Turull
Popular Community Bank
 407-370-7717
hturull@bpop.com

Bruce Van Meter
Toho Water Authority
 407-944-5000
bruce22lf@cfl.rr.com

Jeff Villanueva
Florida Hospital – Kissimmee
 407-933-6606
jeff.villanueva@flhosp.org

Larry Walter
Hanson, Walter & Associates
 407-847-9433
lwalter@hansonwalter.com

Tracy Ward
 Experience Kissimmee
 407-742-8200
 tward@experiencekissimmee.com

Rick Weddle
Metro Orlando EDC
 407-422-7159
rick.weddle@orlandoedc.com

Tim Weisheyer
Dream Builders Realty
407-847-5428
tim@yourkissimmee.com

Tom White
Florida Traditions Bank
 407-957-2265
twhite@fltraditionsbank.com

Blake Williams
Bouchard Insurance
  407-847-2841
blakewilliams@bouchardinsurance.com

Brian Wong
Celebration Suites Hotel
 407-396-7900
brianwong74@gmail.com

David Wright
Deseret Cattle & Citrus
407-892-3672
dwright@ari-slc.com
/// Our Twitter Feed

Find out what's happening, right now, with the people and organizations you care about.

Copyright 2013 Kissimmee Chamber of Commerce. Design by BrandAid
holthaus-kiley@mailxu.com