Rajia Ackley
    Coldwell Banker Ackley Realty
    rajia.ackley@coldwellbanker.com

    Amber Adams
    CenterState Bank
    aadams@centerstatebank.com

    Brandon Arrington
    Osceola County
    barr@osceola.org

    Ken Baker
    Ken Baker Real Estate Inc.
    kenkbre@gmail.com

    Brett Barnhardt
    CenterState Bank
    brett.barnhardt@centerstatebank.com

    Brent Burish
    St. Cloud Regional Medical Center
    brent.burish@stcloudregional.com

    Alan Byrd
    Alan Byrd & Associates
    alan@byrdconnections.com

    Sheila Cappel
    Pepsico – Gatorade
    sheila.cappel@pepsico.com

    Charles Castellon
    CPC Law
    charles@cpclaw.net

    Renee Clark
    Clark Investment Properties, Inc.
    renee@reneeclark.net

    Debbie Clements
    Duke Energy
    debbie.clements@duke-energy.com

    Joanna Conley
    Poinciana Medical Center
    joanna.conley@hcahealthcare.com

    Mary Cooper
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    CooperWillCall@aol.com

    Chris D’Orso
    Orlando Magic
    cdorso@orlandomagic.com

    Timothy Finkenbinder
    Overstreet, Miles, Cumbie & Finkenbinder, P.A.
    tfinkenbinder@omcflaw.com

    Tom Franklin
    Franklin, Hart & Reid
    tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

    Gabriel Garces
    Florida Technical College
    ggarces@ftccollege.edu

    Chris Gent
    Kissimmee Utility Authority
    cgent@kua.com

    Iris Gonzalez
    Bright House Networks, LLC
    iris.gonzalez@mybrighthouse.com

    Linda Goodwin-Nichols
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    goodwinfl@aol.com

    Guillermo “Bill” Hansen
    El Osceola Star Newspaper
    ghstarnews@aol.com

    Russell Holmes
    City of St. Cloud
    rholmes@stcloud.org

    Anthony Iorio
    AV Homes Inc.
    t.iorio@avhomesinc.com

    Mary Ellen Kerber
    Formosa Developers, Inc.
    fgvmek@gmail.com

    Steve Knowles
    Silver Spurs Club, Inc.
    steveknowles66@aol.com

    Johann Krieger
    Gaylord Palms Resort & Convention Center
    jkrieger@gaylordhotels.com

    Robert Krieger
    Osceola Regional Medical Center
    robert.krieger@hcahealthcare.com

    Twis Lizasuain
    Osceola County Sheriff
    tliz@osceola.org

     Yolanda Londono
     Tupperware Corporation
     yolandalondono@tupperware.com

    Sam Lupfer
    Regal Bay Holdings
    samlupfer@gmail.com

    William Martin
    Osceola County
    bmartin@go-pep.com

    Steve Mazon
    Bouchard Insurance
    stevemazon@bouchardinsurance.com

    Mark McHugh
    GATORLAND
    markmchugh@gatorland.com

    Atlee Mercer
    Visions by Atlee
    atlee@cfl.rr.com

    Brock Nicholas
    Lennar Homes
    brock.nicholas@lennar.com

    Stephen Noppinger
    AECOM
    steve.noppinger@aecom.com

    Art Otero
    City of Kissimmee
    aeotero@kissimmee.org

    Pete Pace
    Pace Construction Services
    pete@paceconstructionservices.com

    Tico Perez
    Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
    tperez@gunster.com

    Michael Perry
    CenturyLink
    mike.v.perry@centurylink.com

    Laura Petersen
    FrontGate Realty
    laura@frontgatere.com

    Kathleen Plinske
    Valencia College
    kplinske@valenciacollege.edu

    Andy Prather
    Kissimmee Animal Hospital
    AndyPrather@hotmail.com

    Marc Reicher
    ChampionsGate Golf Resort
    mreicher@championsgate.com

    Rick Ritter
    Fusion Design Studio
    c.graphics@live.com

    Charlie Rogers
    Florida Bank of Commerce
    crogers@fbcbank.com

    Rob Rosen
    Edward Jones
    rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

    Domingo Sanchez
    Titan Management
    dsanchez@titanhoa.com

    Shawn Savage
    ABC Paving and Sealcoating
    shawn@pavingandsealcoating.com

    Katrina Scarborough
    Osceola County Property Appraiser
    ksca@property-appraiser.org

    Andrew Schiavone
    Ramada Gateway Kissimmee
    schiavonea@ostarhotels.com

    Edward Schons
    University of Central Florida
    edward.schons@ucf.edu

    Cheryl Schoolfield
    Schoolfield Properties, Inc.
    cheryl@schoolfieldproperties.com

    James Shanks
    Park Place Behavioral Health Care
    jshanks24@hotmail.com

    Donna Sines
    Community Vision
    dsines@communityvision.org

    Rhonda Smith
    Southern Realty Group
    rhonda@rhondasmithproperties.com

    Sharon Smoley
    Walt Disney World
    sharon.c.smoley@disney.com

    Paula Stark
    20/20 Media
    stark109@hotmail.com

    Mike Steigerwald
    City of Kissimmee
    msteiger@kissimmee.org

    Harry Swart
    Swart Baumruk & Company LLP
    hswart@sbc-cpa.com

    Jo Thacker
    Broad and Cassel Attorneys at Law
    jthacker@broadandcassel.com

    Clarence Thacker
    Osceola County District Schools
    thackerc@osceola.k12.fl.us

    Dimitri Toumazos
    Xentury – The Global Resort City
    dtoumazos@xenturycity.com

    Bruce Van Meter
    Toho Water Authority
    bruce22lf@cfl.rr.com

    Jeff Villanueva
    Florida Hospital – Kissimmee
    jeff.villanueva@flhosp.org

    Larry Walter
    Hanson, Walter & Associates
    lwalter@hansonwalter.com

    Tim Weisheyer
    Dream Builders Realty
    tim@yourkissimmee.com

    Tom White
    Centennial Bank
    tewhite@my100bank.com

    Brian Wong
    Celebration Suites Hotel
    brianwong74@gmail.com

    David Wright
    Deseret Cattle & Citrus
    dwright@ari-slc.com

    Nelson Zenteno
    Jarrett-Gordon Ford
    NZenteno14@gmail.com