/// Four Corners Area Council

Spearheads collaboration between Lake, Orange, Osceola and Polk Counties to focus on top priority issues that affect residents and business owners in the area.

Nelson Zenteno

 Jarrett Gordon Ford
 tel: 888-337-0450

Robin Hughes

Kissimmee Chamber Staff
 tel: 407-847-3174

/// Four Corners Area Council BOD

Scott Barnhart – Citrus Ridge Health Center
Scott Boyd – Orange County Commission District 1
Amber Brown – The UPS Store
Sonny Buoncervello – U.S.S.S.A.
Rob Cochran -Camping Connection
Todd Dantzler – Polk County Commissioner
Michael Harford – Osceola County Commissioner
Cyndi Jantomaso – Haines City Econ.Dev.Council, Inc.
Kevin Jowett – Revolution – Revolution-Off Road
Jason Kaiser – SRS Real Estate Partners
Mary Ellen Kerber – Formosa Developers Inc.
Anna Kestner – Polk County Sheriff’s Dept.

Michael Levine – Century 21 World Properties
Hector Lizasuain – Osceola County

Nicolas Maharaj – N & A Commercial Cleaning
Jim Marshall – Ludlows Lawn Service
Larry Mattern – Kissimmee Utility Authority
Rich Mergo – The Sunshine Foundation
Hilda Perez – Experience Kissimmee
Marc Reicher – ChampionsGate Golf Club
Paul Senft – Haines City EDC
Steve Silcock – Bardell Real Estate
Pat Spalding –Central Florida Gas
Francine Stessel -Edward Jones
Tim Sullivan – Lake County Commissioner

Gene Terrico –Street Outdoor
Lance Whipple -Exit Realty

/// Our Twitter Feed

Find out what's happening, right now, with the people and organizations you care about.

Copyright 2013 Kissimmee Chamber of Commerce. Design by BrandAid