Centennial Bank

Tom White
625 N. Central Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-847-2265
tewhite@my100bank.com

Community Vision

Donna Sines
111 E. Monument Street, Suite 401, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-933-0870 x 223
dsines@communityvision.org

Edward Jones

Rob Rosen
109 E. Monument Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-870-5464
rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

El Osceola Star Newspaper

Guillermo “Bill” Hansen
922 Brack Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-933-0174
ghstarnews@aol.com

Florida Fire Frogs

Erik Anderson
631 Heritage Park Way, Kissimmee, FL 34744
321-697-3156
eanderson@floridafirefrogs.com

Formosa Developers, Inc.

Mary Ellen Kerber
7836 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-396-1188
fgvmek@gmail.com

Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.

Linda Goodwin-Nichols
917 Emmett Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-846-2787
goodwinfl@aol.com

Insurance Office of America

Steve Mazon
721 Verona St., Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-346-6817
steve.mazon@ioausa.com

Jr. Davis Construction Co.

Junior Davis
210 S. Hoagland Blvd., Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-870-0066
jrdavis@jr-davis.com

KPM Franklin

Tom Franklin
1368 E. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-1216
tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

Onboard 1 Mortgage

Glenda Orellana
3459 W. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-750-5246
admin2@hometrustrealtygroup.com

Osceola Press

Kevin Crain
2775 Old Dixie Hwy., Ste C, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-933-1820
info@osceolapress.com

Plaza del Sol

Suzanna Fernandez
3831 W. Vine Street, Ste 60, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-847-6941
sfernandez@plazadelsolkissimmee.com

Street Outdoor – Osceola County LLC

Gene Terrico
52 Riley Road, #377, Celebration, FL 34747
407-396-8427
gene@streetoutdoor.com

Swart Baumruk & Company LLP

Harry Swart
1101 Miranda Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-847-7466
hswart@sbc-cpa.com

Titan Management

Domingo Sanchez
1631 E. Vine St., Suite 300, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-705-2190
dsanchez@titanhoa.com

Volterra @ Solivita Marketplace

Matt Phipps
4602 Marigold Ave., Kissimmee FL 34758
407-343-5044
mphipps@tuscanisliving.com