fbpx
skip to Main Content

  Allison Beeman
  Cemex
  allisond.beeman@cemex.com

    Crystal Bethea
    Riviera Spa Massage
    crystaljohnson60@yahoo.com

    Jennifer Bondy
    Overstreet Law
    jbondy@kisslawyer.com

    Amy Buehler
    Land Title Professionals
    amy@landtitleprofessionals.org

    Charles Castellon
    Widerman Malek
    ccastellon@uslegalteam.com

    Mary K. Cooper
    Mary Cooper
    kisshawk@aol.com

    Kevin Crain
    Osceola Press-Printing & Signs
    info@osceolapress.com

    Alex De Jorge
    Brightway Insurance
    alex.dejorge@brightway.com

    Mary Downey
    Hope Partnership, Inc.
    mary.downey@hope192.com

    Tom Franklin
    KPM Franklin (aka Franklin, Hart & Reid)
    tomsr@kpmfranklin.com

    Kathy Frazier-Kenney
    Kenney Consulting LLC
    kfrazier0@aol.com

    Linda Goodwin-Nichols
    Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.
    goodwinfl@aol.com

    Andrew Harrell
    Harrell Agency Service
    andrew.harrellagency@yahoo.com

    Sam Haught
    Wild Florida
    sam@wildfl.com

    Hector Lizasuain
    Magic Companies Group LLC
    hector@magicdevelopment.com

    Atlee E. Mercer
    Visions by Atlee
    atlee@cfl.rr.com

    Pablo Rendic Olivieri
    Imagine Digital Expressions
    pablo@idx.marketing

    Kathy D Pierson
    Kathy Pierson Communications
    kpierson@cfl.rr.com

    Keith Ronan
    Positively Osceola
    keith@positivelyosceola.com

    Rob Rosen
    Edward Jones
    rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

    Thearon Scurlock
    Old Town Kissimmee
    thearon.scurlock@myoldtownusa.com

    Adrianna Sekula
    PureCycle Technologies
    asekula@purecycletech.com

    Steve Silcock
    Bardell Real Estate
    steve.silcock@bardellrealestate.com

    Stella Siracuza
    Tomato Express Market
    tomatoexpress@aol.com

    Brianne Stefek
    Osceola Arts
    brianne@osceolaarts.org

    Jo Thacker
    Nelson Mullins Broad and Cassel
    jthacker@nelsonmullins.com

    Kelly Ann Trace
    Reach
    kelly@itsjustreach.com

    Carlos Velez
    Orlando Magic
    cvelez@orlandomagic.com

    Larry Walter
    Hanson, Walter & Associates
    lwalter@hansonwalter.com

    Tim Weisheyer
    Dream Builders Realty
    tim@dreambuildersrealty.com

    Tom White
    BankFlorida
    twhite@bankflorida.com

    Don Whyte
    Deseret Cattle & Citrus
    dwhyte@deseretranches.com

    Jozef Bladek
    Luxe Event Management & Services
    jozef@luxeevent.co

    Ulysses Escobar
    Movement Mortgage
    Ulysses.escobar@movement.com

    Heather Kahoun
    Heyyy Heather
    heather@heyyyheather.com

    Ashok Patel
    Hayes Vacation Homes
    info@hayesvacationhomes.com

    Gene Terrico
    Street Outdoor – Osceola County LLC
    gene@streetoutdoor.com

    Melissa Thacker
    Balfour Beatty Construction
    mthacker@balfourbeattyus.com

    Melissa Zayas-Moreno
    City of Kissimmee
    melissa.zayasmoreno@kissimmee.gov

Back To Top